Student Voice

Young Leaders

Students are encouraged to take on leadership in the school and to take part in decision making in the school and make a positive contribution to the school environment. There are other opportunities for leadership outside of SRC and House Captains.

Student Representative Council

Student Representative Council is elected by students. Each class group nominate and vote for their representatives. Junior School and Middle School Councils meet as two forums each week and meet as a whole school council twice a term. SRC have a strong voice in decision making and are involved in Governing Council and its Committees. Class meetings and assemblies ensure that information is given and that issues raised are taken to the SRC

Executive positions for the SRC in 2023 are:
  • President: Eva Zadow
  • Vice President: Evan Fulwood
SRC Class Representatives

Zavier Butler, Luke Harkness, Maggie Richardson, Elsie Fulwood, Alfie Doecke, Jesse Kelsall, Emily Sanders, Lydia Leske, Marley Bottrill, Owen Rohde, Evelyn Leske, Ruby Bottrill, Laynie Wait, Phoebe Gregor & Hannah Harkness.

House Captains 2023

The House Captains and Vice Captains are elected by their House team. They have the responsibility of organising their teams for House Athletics and Swimming Carnivals in first term. The Junior School Captains also help with the Pre school and Reception to Year 3 Splash Day. House Captains are also responsible for organising lunch time activities
during the year.

Junior House Captains

  • Patrick Sanders
  • Pippa Nankivell
  • Annie Vowles
  • Noah Bottrill

Senior House Captains

  • Sadie Nankivell
  • Mohamed Siddeek
  • Indi Thomas
  • Max Vandeleur
Department for Education logo
SA Gov logo
Creative Commons logo
Branding SA logo
Australian Curriculum logo
Feedback & Complaints logo
Our SchoolStudent Voice